Area Development Board

President – Michael Patten, Walmart Distribution Center
Vice President – Carla McNamee, Lomont Molding, LLC
Secretary/Treasurer – Kristi Ray, Mount Pleasant Area Chamber Alliance
Staff Liaison – Brent Schleisman, City of Mount Pleasant

Chamber Representatives

City Representatives

County Representatives

Carla McNamee
Lomont Molding LLC
Steve Brimhall
City of Mount Pleasant
Robert Meyer
Wayland State Bank
Michael Patten
Walmart Distribution Center
Dan McCabe
Wells Fargo Advisors LLC
Gary See
Henry County Commission
Michelle Rosell
Henry County Health Center
Terry McWilliams
Midwest Old Threshers
Tom Wenstrand
Hawkeye Steel Products, Inc.
Chris Plunkett
Iowa Wesleyan University
Kevin Wheeler
Access Energy Cooperative
Ted Wiley
Jean C. Wiley & Sons Inc.