Congratulations to the 2020 Chamber of Commerce Annual Banquet Recipients

Congratulations to the following for their recognition at the Chamber of Commerce Annual Banquet on Thursday evening!

Citizen of the Year – Mary Elgar

Volunteer of the Year – Mark Hempen, Henry County Health Center

Ambassador of the Year – Jennifer Wharton, Wayland State Bank

Main Street Leadership Award – Lisa Oetken, Director

Expansion Awards – Beck’s Superior Hybrids, Cornerstone Building Brands, Robin Run, Walmart Super Center

Previous Post
Mount Pleasant Selected for Employer Innovation Grant
Next Post
Press Release on Covid-19

Related Posts

No results found.